Automate up to 80% of interactions with Zendesk AI agents.

ZendeskPublished by the organization itself (post), no named author

Post: Zendesk website (the company's own marketing page), Zendesk website (the company's own marketing page), October 24, 2026.

  • 80% support ai resolution share, marketing ceiling, no period stated. Level not stated

Checked against the source [ Grade B ] Said in the last year Zendesk: $2 billion revenue, ARR, approximate, as of 2025-12 Sells AI tools

Filed under

Zendesk sells AI or agent tooling, so it has a reason to publish flattering numbers about AI. The passage stays in the archive; read it with that in mind.

How this was checked

Checked against the source by a first reader, then confirmed independently by a second reader who fetched the source without seeing the first reader's notes (Independent review agent (Claude Sonnet 5.5), blind second pass from passage text and citation only, no repository access, 2026-10-30).

Live Zendesk homepage. Exact match: 'Automate up to 80% of interactions with Zendesk AI agents.' Zendesk's own copy.

How to cite this passage

Zendesk, “Zendesk website (the company's own marketing page)”, Zendesk website (the company's own marketing page), 2026-10-24. https://www.zendesk.com/ Archived at https://the-ai-record.com/passages/zendesk-automate-up-80-interactions-zendesk-ai-agents-2026

More from the same source

Built to improve with every resolution. Proven across 4.8B+ resolutions.

ZendeskPublished by the organization itself (post), no named author

Post: Zendesk website (the company's own marketing page), Zendesk website (the company's own marketing page), October 24, 2026.

  • 4.8 billion support ai volume, not stated (cumulative or annual unclear). Level not stated

Checked against the source [ Grade B ] Said in the last year Zendesk: $2 billion revenue, ARR, approximate, as of 2025-12 Sells AI tools Passage page

Something wrong? Report a correction. JSON: /api/v1/passages/zendesk-automate-up-80-interactions-zendesk-ai-agents-2026.json