We estimate that our AI assistant does the equivalent work of over 700 full-time agents

KlarnaPublished by the organization itself (regulatory filing), no named author

Regulatory filing: SEC filing (the company's own regulatory report), SEC filing (the company's own regulatory report), September 8, 2025.

  • 700 people equivalent headcount, 2024 workload. Level not stated

Checked against the source [ Grade A ] One to two years old Klarna: $3.5 billion revenue, FY2025

Filed under

How this was checked

Checked against the source by a first reader, then confirmed independently by a second reader who fetched the source without seeing the first reader's notes (Independent review agent (Claude Sonnet), blind second pass from passage text and citation only, no repository access, 2026-10-31).

Found verbatim: 'We estimate that our AI assistant does the equivalent work of over 700 full-time agents (based on the average monthly reduction in...'. The passage stops before the parenthetical, which is a sub-span cut.

How to cite this passage

Klarna, “SEC filing (the company's own regulatory report)”, SEC filing (the company's own regulatory report), 2025-09-08. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2003292/000200329225000036/klarnagroupplcf-1a4.htm Archived at https://the-ai-record.com/passages/klarna-estimate-ai-assistant-does-equivalent-work-over-2025

More from the same source

our AI assistant has had 25.3 million conversations, solving 69% of customer service chats in the last twelve months ended June 30, 2025

KlarnaPublished by the organization itself (regulatory filing), no named author

Regulatory filing: SEC filing (the company's own regulatory report), SEC filing (the company's own regulatory report), September 8, 2025.

  • 25.3 million support ai volume, cumulative since launch, to 2025-06-30. Level not stated

Checked against the source [ Grade A ] One to two years old Klarna: $3.5 billion revenue, FY2025 Passage page

Our AI assistant handled 69% of customer service chats in the last twelve months ended June 30, 2025, according to our service chat log data

KlarnaPublished by the organization itself (regulatory filing), no named author

Regulatory filing: SEC filing (the company's own regulatory report), SEC filing (the company's own regulatory report), September 8, 2025.

  • 69% support ai resolution share, last twelve months ended 2025-06-30. Level not stated

Checked against the source [ Grade A ] One to two years old Klarna: $3.5 billion revenue, FY2025 Passage page

Our average annual revenue per employee at period end has increased from approximately $344,000 in 2022 to approximately $972,000 in the last twelve months ended June 30, 2025.

KlarnaPublished by the organization itself (regulatory filing), no named author

Regulatory filing: SEC filing (the company's own regulatory report), SEC filing (the company's own regulatory report), September 8, 2025.

  • $972,000 revenue per employee, last twelve months ended 2025-06-30

Checked against the source [ Grade A ] One to two years old Klarna: $3.5 billion revenue, FY2025 Passage page

Something wrong? Report a correction. JSON: /api/v1/passages/klarna-estimate-ai-assistant-does-equivalent-work-over-2025.json